RTCM Menu 98 RTCM Status Last Rx Pkt System time

Can anyone tell me what is the meaning of the

Last Rx Pkt System time: , diff: 417650208 msec
Last Rx Pkt Timestamp time: , diff: 0 msec
Last Rx Pkt index: 0, inbounds: 0

in rtcm status has ?

I have little knowledge in the whole Allstar system.
We operate a repeater with a transmitter at the main site and 3 satellite receivers connected to the main site via a 3 GHz link.

In the voting system, one of the receivers always disappears once and loses the connection to the host (“host connection lost”).

What does last Rx PKT mean ?

Thank you for the development of the Allstar system

Rx PKT = receive packet.

I guessing here: the 1st diff is how long ago the last packet was received. The 2nd diff is a comparison of the packet to GPS time. The index looks like it might be a count.

The lost host connection is likely due to a poor IP network. Run voter ping name # a few times to test the network.

voter ping santiago-uhf 10
PING (Santiago-UHF) Response:   seqno: 1  diff: 8 ms
PING (Santiago-UHF) Response:   seqno: 2  diff: 8 ms
PING (Santiago-UHF) Response:   seqno: 3  diff: 9 ms
PING (Santiago-UHF) Response:   seqno: 4  diff: 8 ms
PING (Santiago-UHF) Response:   seqno: 5  diff: 11 ms
PING (Santiago-UHF) Response:   seqno: 6  diff: 20 ms
PING (Santiago-UHF) Response:   seqno: 7  diff: 27 ms
PING (Santiago-UHF) Response:   seqno: 8  diff: 31 ms
PING (Santiago-UHF) Response:   seqno: 9  diff: 21 ms
PING (Santiago-UHF) Response:   seqno: 10  diff: 8 ms

PING (Santiago-UHF): Packets tx: 10, rx: 10, oos: 0, Avg.: 15.100 ms
PING (Santiago-UHF):  Worst: 31 ms, Best: 8 ms, 100.0% Packets successfully received (0.0% loss)

Thanks Tim for the quick reply and for the explanations.

There was a small error in my post. I had copied the 3 lines in the RTCM Status Menu with copy and paste and something was lost:

Current Time: Thu Apr 29, 2021 19:11:38.320
Last Rx Pkt System time: (System Time Not Set), diff: 520827728 msec